Latest Products http://www.sarrexports.co.in Latest Products Sun, 12 Jul 2020 14:55:03 +0530 en-us http://www.sarrexports.co.in Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Raw Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/traditional-raw-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/traditional-raw-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Sella Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/traditional-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/traditional-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Raw Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/1121-raw-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/1121-raw-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Steam Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 White Sella Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/1121-white-sella-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/1121-white-sella-rice.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Creamy Sella Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/1121-creamy-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/1121-creamy-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Golden Sella Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Steam Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/1509-steam-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/1509-steam-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1509 White Sella Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/1509-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/1509-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Creamy Sella Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/1509-creamy-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/1509-creamy-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1401 Basmati Steam Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/1401-basmati-steam-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/1401-basmati-steam-rice.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1401 White Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/1401-white-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/1401-white-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Raw Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/sona-masoori-raw-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/sona-masoori-raw-rice.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Raw Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/pusa-raw-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/pusa-raw-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa White Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/pusa-white-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/pusa-white-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Creamy Sella Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/pusa-creamy-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/pusa-creamy-sella-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Parboiled Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/ir-64-parboiled-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/ir-64-parboiled-rice.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Steam Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/pusa-steam-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/pusa-steam-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Golden Sella Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/1509-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/1509-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Raw Non Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/sugandha-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/sugandha-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5% Broken Indian Long Grain White Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/5-broken-indian-long-grain-white-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/5-broken-indian-long-grain-white-rice.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha White Non Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/sugandha-white-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/sugandha-white-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Creamy Sella Non Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/sugandha-creamy-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/sugandha-creamy-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Golden Sella Non Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/sugandha-golden-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/sugandha-golden-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Raw Non Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/sharbati-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/sharbati-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Steam Non Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/sharbati-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/sharbati-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Creamy Sella Non Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/sharbati-creamy-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/sharbati-creamy-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Golden Sella Non Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/sharbati-golden-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/sharbati-golden-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PR 11/14 Raw Non Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/pr-11-14-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/pr-11-14-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PR 11/14 Steam Non Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/pr-11-14-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/pr-11-14-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Parmal Raw Non Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/parmal-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/parmal-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pesticides Free Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/pesticides-free-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/pesticides-free-rice.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pesticides Free 1121 Sella Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/pesticides-free-1121-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/pesticides-free-1121-sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Main Export Market(S): Europe, USA, Australia, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Egypt, UAE, Jordan, Oman, Bahrain, Yemen, Syria, Iraq, UAE, Libya, Turkey  Pesticides Free 1509 Sella Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/pesticides-free-1509-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/pesticides-free-1509-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pesticides Free 1509 Golen Sella Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/pesticides-free-1509-golen-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/pesticides-free-1509-golen-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pesticides Free 1121 Golden Sella Basmati Rice http://www.sarrexports.co.in/pesticides-free-1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarrexports.co.in/pesticides-free-1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530